Dizzee Rascal – E3 AF (Album)

East London-based MC and producer, Dizzee Rascal shares his seventh studio album, E3 AF. The album is packed full of big features including D Double E and Frisco on “That’s Too Much”, Ghetts and Kano on “Eastside” and Chip on “L.L.L.L”. It also includes his previous singles “Body Loose”, “Act Continue Reading

Daria Arkova – Nothing

Today French singer-songwriter, Daria Arkova has released her stripped back, melancholic debut single, “Nothing”. She explains, “this song is about being and feeling ‘enough’ in a society that makes me think I’ll never be worth it as a person.” She adds, “I feel that sometimes it’s quite hard to be Continue Reading