Rusko – Remix Collection (2006-2010)

(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); = id; js.src = “//”; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));
Wow! Includes Rusko’s remixes of Prodigy’s “Take me to the Hospital”, Kid Cudi’s “Day N Night”,
Mr Hudson’s “White Lies” and Little Boots’ “Remedy” and more.

The complete track listing is as follows:
Kid Sister – Pro Nails

Skream – Dutch Flowers

Basement Jaxx – Feelings Gone
Temper Trap – Soldier On
The Prodigy – Take Me To The Hospital
Little Boots – Remedy
Kotchy – Sing What You Want
Kid Cudi – Day and Night
Mr. Hudson – White Lies
Marko Del Horno – Samurai
HK119 – C’est La Vie
Kelis – 4th of July
Sunday Girl – Stop, Hey
Capcom Games – Bionic Commando Theme
L-Wiz – Girl From Codiene City
Leon Jean Marie – Bring It On