Scorcher – Audio Wave (Mixtape)

Brand new mixtape from Scorcher, which also feature’s his new track “96 Bars of Revenge”. Featured artists include Wiley, Mercston, Loick Essien, Sincere & Sada Ama.


01. 96 Bars Of Revenge
02. We Aint The Same ft Loick Essien
03. Hench ft Mercston
04. That’s Right ft Sincere
05. Right Now ft Slic Vic
06. We Up
07. My Last
08. My Aura
09. League Of Our Own ft Sadie Ama and Mercston
10. Way Too Far ft Slic Vic
11. Terms Of Agreement ft Wiley