Hard House Banton – Freebies Vol 1 (Mixtape)

Along with Don’aeo and Lil Silva, Hard House Banton is probably one of the best producers within the Funky House genre. So I was happy to learn that he was giving away a bunch of tracks for free as part of a compilation entitled, Freebies Vol 1. Seems that Wiley‘s generosity has been contagious, but who am I to complain when the music’s so good?

Tracklist and FREE download link below…

1. Alena – Turn It Around (Bantons Mandy Mix)
2. Anthony Moriah – Wat U Doing Now (Bantons Funk Mix)
3. Chase The Earth – Booty
4. Flonko – Bants Bootleg
5. Holy Ghost 3
6. Next To Me – Booty
7. Reign (Roska’s ‘ard Food Mix)
8. Riverside – Sidney Samson Banton Mix
9. Rock And Come In – Super Cat Dub

FREE DOWNLOAD: Hard House Banton – Freebies Vol. 1 | Alternate Download Link