Dot Rotten – 10 Free Instrumentals (Mixtape)

Dot Rotten just dropped a new instrumental mixtape which includes big beats such as Ghetts’s “All Black Winter”, Jendor’s “Lightning Bolt” and Dot Rotten’s “Two Stop Non Stop”. There’s also a new vocal track from Dot at the end of the mixtape.

Tracklist and FREE Download link below…

1.Bedroom Guitar Remix
2.Brass Attack
3.Falling Star
4.I Dont Rate No Body
5.Law And Order
6.Lightning Bolt
8.My Life
9.Rip Youngdot
10.Stick Around (Snareless Version)
11.Dot Rotten – End Dubs

FREE DOWNLOAD: Dot Rotten – 10 Free Instrumentals (Mixtape)