Rick Ross – The Albert Anastasia EP

Brand new mixtape from Rick Ross, The Albert Anastasia EP. Featured artists include Diddy, Styles P, Yo Gotti, Trey Songz, John Legend, Ne-Yo and Kool G Rap. Using EP in the title may make it sound good but 13 songs on an EP? Seriously? Does Officer Ricky even know what EP means?

FREE download link and track list below. Shouts to OnSMASH..

01. Diddy Intro (Produced by Infamous)
02. MC Hammer (Produced by Lex Luger)
03. Blowin Money Fast (B.M.F.) (feat Styles P) (Produced by Lex Luger)
04. Money Maker (Produced by Boi-1da)
05. Gotti Family (feat. Yo Gotti)
06. Fire Hazard (Produced by The Runners)
07. All I Need (feat. Birdman & Trey Songz)
08. Sweet Life (feat. John Legend) (Produced by John Legend)
09. Super High (feat. Ne-Yo) (Produced by DJ Clark Kent & The Remedy)
10. Knife Fight (feat. Kool G Rap)
11. White Sand Part 2 (feat. Triple C’s)
12. 300 Soldiers (Produced by L-Don)
13. Nasty (feat. Masspike Miles) *Bonus*

FREE DOWNLOAD: Rick Ross – The Albert Anastasia EP