Mixtape: Ty x DJ Bounce-Something Big Mixtape

In celebration of Ty’s new single which can be downloaded here, DJ Bounce has put together the “Something Big! Mixtape” with notable features including Black Twang, Reflection Eternal and Zion I among others.

Look out for his album “Special kind of Fool” which will be released on April 19th

Tracklist and free download links after the jump

01 Skit – Intro
02 Break The Lock – TY
03 Dont Watch That – TY
04 Worldwide – Funky DL (ft TY) Hot Mix
05 Down For The Count – Reflection Eternal (ft TY & Blak Twang) UK version
06 Skit (Ghetto Yout)
07 Hey There – 2000 Black aka Dego & Kaidi Tatham (ft TY)
08 Skit (Space Monkey)
09 Phantom Of The Opera – TY (ft Anthony Mills)
10 Me – TY (ft Erik Rico)
11 Pick It Up – Nathan Haines (ft TY) Submariner remix
12 Dont Push Me – Tettory Bad (ft TY)
13 Groovement – TY
14 Emotions – TY (ft Sarina Leah & Shaun Escoffery) Album version
15 Heart Full Of You – Robert Mitchell (ft TY & Deborah Jordan)
16 Keep On – Bone Idols (ft TY & Aphletik)
17 Woman To Man – Tony Allen (ft TY)
18 Can’t Help Myself – The Bamboo’s (ft TY)
19 Legacy – Zion I (ft TY & Jennifer Johns)
20 When Robots Go To War – TY (ft Motet) Daz I Kue remix
21 Wait A Minute – TY (Dwele remix)
22 Emotions – TY (Waajeed remix)
23 Style & Pattern – John Arnold (ft TY)
24 The Way We Like It – Natalie Williams (ft TY & Eska)
25 The Idea – TY (ft De La Soul’s Pos & Dave)
26 Outro

Download: Ty x DJ Bounce-Something Big Mixtape | Alternative Link

Props to Put Me On It