Sunday, 23 June 2013

T-Gully - The Summer Warmup Mix 2013

It's been far too long since I last heard a mix from T-Gully, thankfully though he has blessed us with a Summer Warmup Mix. You can download the mix from the player above or from T-Gully's Soundcloud page where you can chose from tracked an untracked versions. The full tracklist is below..

T-Gully - The Summer Warmup Mix 2013 (Tracklist)
01.Disclosure ft Aluna George - White Noise
02.T-Gully - Guttahouse
03.Robert Owens - Watching Over Me (Naked Swing Remix)
04.Dusky - Nobody Else
05.Lana Del Rey - Blue Jeans (MK Dark Blue Dub)
06.Breach - Jack
07.The Martinez Brothers - H 2 Da Izzo
08.Fcl - It's You (Mk Mix)
09.86 Baby - Phantom Tech
10.Maya Jane Coles - What They Say
11.Breach - Let's Get Hot
12.TS7 ft Taylor Fowlis - Heartlight
13.Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo – Dappy
14.Sub Focus ft Alpines - Tidal Wave (Shadow Child Remix)
15.Justin Martin - Don't Go (Dusky Remix)
16.Sandy Rivera & Haze - Freak (T-Gully Remix)