Ty Dolla $ign – Featuring Ty Dolla $ign (Album)

Ty Dolla $ign has been ever present as a featured guest on other artist’s projects and he alludes to that with the title of his new album, Featuring Ty Dolla $ign. Interestingly it is not a compilation of his feature appearances but a fully fledged studio album from the West Coast artist. Ironically, the album is stacked with features from Post Malone, Kanye West, Anderson .Paak, Jhené Aiko, Gunna, Future, Young Thug, Musiq Soulchild, 6lack and FKA Twigs plus many more. Perhaps the greatest credit I pay him is that Ty is never outshone on any of the songs; forming a good musical relationship with each of his collaborators. The album includes “Ego Death”, “Expensive” featuring Nicki Minaj, “By Yourself” and his latest single “Spicy”. Featuring Ty Dolla $ign is out now on Apple Music and Spotify, you can listen to it in full below.

Previously: SZA – Hit Different ft. Ty Dolla $ign (Video)