Site Loader
Singer/songwriter Jhené Aiko has just released Chilombo, her third album via Def Jam Recordings/Universal Music Canada. Chilombo proclaims the artist’s full name, Jhené Aiko Efuru Chilombo and celebrates her coming into her own personal power. The album includes features from John Legend, Ty Dolla $ign, Miguel, Nas and Future amongst others. Chilombo is out now on Apple Music and Spotify – you can listen to it in full below:

.embedtool {position: relative;height: 0;padding-top: 56%;overflow: hidden;max-width: 100%;} .embedtool iframe, .embedtool object, .embedtool embed { position: absolute; top: 0; left: 0; width: 100%; height: 100%; } .embedtool .fluid-vids {position: initial !important}

Previously: Jhené Aiko – Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) ft. Future & Miguel (Video)