Saturday, 12 January 2013

The Deer Tracks - Lazarus

Swedish duo David Lehnberg & Elin Lindfors AKA The Deer Tracks's new single "Lazarus" is released on 15th January and you can Pre-Order it now on iTunes UK/ iTunes US. The song is taken from The Deer Tracks' The Archer Trilogy Pt. 3 which concludes the duo's three part series, which began in 2011 with Pt. 1.