Alberta Cross – Magnolia

Alberta Cross are Petter Ericson Stakee (vocals/guitar) and Terry Wolfers (bass), a Swede and a Londoner with Brooklyn as their home. The duo are gearing up to release their second album, Songs of Patience in September though Ark Recordings. You can listen to the album’’s opening track “Magnolia” ahead of it’s release on 30th July above.

UPDATE: Alberta Cross have announced their European tour dates including 2 UK shows at Reading and Leeds in August. Head to for more info.