The Internet – Love Song -1

(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) {return;} js = d.createElement(s); = id; js.src = “//”; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));
The Internet is the newest group to come from Odd Future. The group is made up of Odd Future producer & engineer Syd The Kid and Matt Martian. Although their first offering is short, it’s a pleasure on the ears and it offers a great taste of what’s to come from the duo.