Preview M.I.A.’s new album “///Y/”

Click below to preview M.I.A’s new album ///Y/ (MAYA), along with a tracklist. ///Y/ (MAYA) is released on July 12th.

“///Y/” Tracklist:
. The Message
2. Steppin’ Up
4. Teqkilla
5. Lovalot
6. Story Told
7. It Takes A Muscle
8. It Iz What It Iz
10. Meds And Feds
11. Tell Me Why
12. Space
13. Internet Connection
14. Illygirl
15. Believer (Featuring Blaqstarr)
16. Caps Lock
*Tracks 13-16 are only featured on the 

///Y/ (MAYA) is released on July 12th and you can pre-order it from, and 7digital.