Site Loader
Photo credit: Ryan Faist

Canadian four-piece Dizzy bring us their Basement Covers EP, a four track covers project. Songs include a warm rendition of Sylvan Esso’s “Slack Jaw”, a slightly lighter version of The National’s “Light Years” and their new single, a more emotive rendition of Britney Spears’ “Lucky”. The standout track is their magical cover of Talking Heads’ “This Must Be The Place”. Dizzy’s Basement Covers EP is out now on Apple Music and Spotify, you can listen to it in full below.

Previously: Dizzy – This Must Be The Place (Talking Heads Cover)