The Collective – Teardrop (HD Video)

(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) {return;} js = d.createElement(s); = id; js.src = “//”; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));
Wow, what a line up! Ed Sheeran, Wretch 32, Tinchy Stryder, Ms Dynamite, Labrinth, Rizzle Kicks, Chipmunk, Dot Rotten, Mz Bratt and N-Dubz all on the same song. Better yet it’s all for a good cause the reworking of the Massive Attack hit is this being released on behalf of Children In Need. An easy choice for #SongOfTheDay.

Video directed by Vertex & Ben Leinster.

“Teardrop” is released on 13th November and can be Pre-Ordered from iTunes.